تأجير السيارات غينيا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة غينيا

  • جميع المواقع ل غينيا

    • مطار كوناكري [CKY]
    • كوناكري
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في غينيا

    • Europcar غينيا
      Europcar غينيا
  • روابط مفيدة ل غينيا تأجير السيارات

غينيا دليل تأجير السيارات والجولات السياحية

غينيا تقع في الجزء الغربي من أفريقيا كان سابقا يشار إليها باسم Guinea.Today الفرنسية، في بعض الأحيان المعروف غينيا-كوناكري حيث يفرق إذا من غينيا-بيساو. وتملك غينيا مساحتها حوالي 246,000 كم2 ، وعدد سكانها 10,057,975.

لماذا ينبغي على زيارة غينيا؟

ويقدم غينيا مناطق الجذب السياحي العظيم الناس فضلا عن الحارة وحقيقية. البلد موطن للجبل الأكثر شهرة في المنطقة بين السياح اسمه نيمبا. نهر النيجر يمر عبر هذا البلد، من خلال الغابات الكثيفة التعرجات طمأنينة. في حين أن هناك أنت يمكن أيضا عينة من ريسجرا والأهم؛ هذه هي أصناف الأرز المتاحة في البلد.

ما الذي أحتاجه لإدخال غينيا؟

وبصرف النظر عن الحصول على تأشيرة، تحتاج أيضا جواز سفر صالحاً لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل من وقت تقديم الطلب الخاص بك.

كيف أقوم بإدخال غينيا؟

وهناك عدة مطارات في غينيا، مما يجعل من السهل لمختلف الناس من مختلف البلدان الوصول إلى غينيا. يمكنك أيضا إدخال غينيا بالقطار أو بالسيارة إذا كنت في بلد مجاور.

ما هو المناخ مثل في غينيا؟

غينيا من بين الأمم أكثر بللا في غرب أفريقيا. عاصمتها كوناكري، يتلقى م 4 الأمطار مع نصف من أنه في شهر تموز/يوليه وآب/أغسطس. ويتلقى الجزء المركزي م 2، موزعة بالتساوي بين شهر حزيران/يونيه وتشرين الأول/أكتوبر. تتراوح درجات الحرارة عند 30 درجة مئوية في المنطقة الساحلية، حيث أنها عادة الرطبة. ولذلك، أفضل وقت لزيارة غينيا خلال شهر تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر وكانون الأول/ديسمبر بعد سقوط الأمطار، وقبل هارمتن تدمير الرياح عرض كبيرة. في بعض الأحيان عندما تمطر، على الطرق في هذا البلد وبرودواي؛ ومع ذلك، هناك شيء لالتقاط الأنفاس حول منظمة فوتا عندما تمطر.

ما هي مرافق الإقامة لديهم في غينيا؟

غينيا يقدم مرافق اﻹيواء المختلفة إلى جناح لكل إنسان ذوق. يمكنك الحصول على الإقامة للأزواج والأسر، أو للأشخاص الذين قاموا بزيارة البلد لأغراض تجارية. هناك الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة لجناح ذوقك، وهناك أيضا رخيصة من الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة لأولئك الذين هم على ميزانية.

ما هي خيارات النقل هناك في هذا البلد؟

وسائل النقل العام

يمكنك السفر إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي المختلفة في غينيا بالقطار كما أن هناك العديد من محطات سكك الحديد في هذا البلد. يمكنك أيضا استخدام خدمة تأجير السيارات والحافلات للحصول على حول النقاط الساخنة السياحية.

تأجير سيارة

أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف غينيا بتأجير سيارات. تأجير السيارات، يمكنك زيارة المطاعم والفنادق المختلفة وغيرها من الوجهات في وتيرة الخاصة بك. وهناك عدة وكالات تأجير السيارات في المطار، وعبر البلاد. وهناك أيضا خدمات تأجير السيارات رخيصة من شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة للناس الذين هم في الميزانية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات، من المستحسن دائماً لاختيار محرك أقراص العجلات الأربع. يمكنك أيضا حجز خدمات تأجير السيارات في وقت مبكر من أجل مقارنة أسعار استئجار سيارات مختلفة من عدة وكالات تأجير السيارات في غينيا.

أشهر غينيا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
غينيا مطار تأجير السيارات
غينيا مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Guinea

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Guinea

  • All Locations for Guinea

    • Conakry Airport [CKY]
    • Conakry
  • Car rental companies in Guinea

    • Europcar Guinea
      Europcar Guinea
  • Useful Links for Guinea Car Rental

Guinea tour and car rental guide

Guinea is a country in the western part of Africa which was formerly referred to as French Guinea.Today, it is at times known as Guinea-Conakry so as to differentiate if from Guinea-Bissau. Guinea has an area of about 246,000km2 and a population of 10,057,975.

Why should I visit Guinea?

Guinea offers great tourist attractions as well as warm and genuine people. The country is home to the most famous mountain in the region among tourists named Nimba. The River Niger passes through this country, meandering serenely through the dense forests. While there you could also sample risgra and soupe; these are the varieties of rice available in the country.

What do I need to enter Guinea?

Apart from a Visa, you also need a passport that is valid for at least six months from the time of your application.

How do I enter Guinea?

There are several airports in Guinea which makes it easy for different people from different countries to access Guinea. You can also enter Guinea by train or by car if you are in a neighboring country.

What is the climate like in Guinea?

Guinea is among the wettest nations in West Africa. Its capital city, Conakry, receives 4m of its rain with half of it in the month of July and August. The central part receives 2m, evenly distributed between the month of June and October. Temperatures range at 30°C on the coastal region, where it is normally humid. Therefore, the best time to visit Guinea is during the month of November and December after the rains and before the harmattan winds destroy the great view. At times when it rains, the roads in this country are impassible; nevertheless, there is something breathtaking about Fouta Djalon when it rains.

What accommodation facilities do I have in Guinea?

Guinea offers different accommodation facilities to suite everyone’s taste. You can get accommodation for couples, families or for people who have visited the country for business purposes. There are hotels and guest houses to suite your taste, and there are also cheap hotels and guest houses for those who are on a budget.

What transport options are there in this country?

Public Transport

You can travel to different tourist attractions in Guinea by train as there are many railway stations in this country. You can also use car rental and buses to get around the tourist hotspots.

Car Rental

The best way to explore Guinea is by car hire. With car rental, you can visit the different hotels, restaurants and other destinations at your own pace. There are several car rental agencies at the airport and across the county. There are also cheap car hire services from different car rental companies for people who are on budget. If you decide to use car rental services, it is always advisable to choose a four-wheel drive. You can also book the car rental services in advance so as to compare different car hire rates from several car hire agencies in Guinea.

Popular Guinea car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Guinea Airport Car Rental
Guinea City Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165